Merge branch 'MDL-51089-master' of https://github.com/lucaboesch/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0100)

Trivial merge