MDL-60195 lib: Update to JQuery Moodle files.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 01:47:07 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 03:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/requirejs/moodle-config.js
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml

index 09a4d03..051e4de 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
  */
 
 $plugins = array(
-    'jquery'  => array('files' => array('jquery-3.1.0.min.js')),
+    'jquery'  => array('files' => array('jquery-3.2.1.min.js')),
     'ui'      => array('files' => array('ui-1.12.1/jquery-ui.min.js')),
     'ui-css'  => array('files' => array('ui-1.12.1/theme/smoothness/jquery-ui.min.css')),
 );
index 3474e91..108fc33 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ var require = {
     waitSeconds : 0,
 
     paths: {
-        jquery: '[JSURL]lib/jquery/jquery-3.1.0.min[JSEXT]',
+        jquery: '[JSURL]lib/jquery/jquery-3.2.1.min[JSEXT]',
         jqueryui: '[JSURL]lib/jquery/ui-1.12.1/jquery-ui.min[JSEXT]',
         jqueryprivate: '[JSURL]lib/requirejs/jquery-private[JSEXT]'
     },
index 71400ea..02879ee 100644 (file)
     <location>jquery</location>
     <name>jQuery</name>
     <license>MIT</license>
-    <version>3.1.0</version>
+    <version>3.2.1</version>
     <licenseversion></licenseversion>
   </library>
   <library>