MDL-57991 media: Prevent mediaplayer taking up too much space
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:13:52 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
filter/mediaplugin/styles.css

index 3c0a1a8..8b2c41d 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,8 @@
 .mediaplugin > div {
     margin: auto;
 }
+
+/* Make media plugin behave properly in mod summaries and labels */
+.mod-indent-outer .mediaplugin {
+    display: table-cell;
+}