MDL-54890 assignfeedback_editpdf: Fix missing semicolon
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 15:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
Detected by eslint rule 'semi'

mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/comment.js

index 8525ac1..c4d943d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js and b/mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js differ
index 8525ac1..c4d943d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js and b/mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js differ
index bdb96f9..e3e3ac1 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ var COMMENT = function(editor, gradeid, pageno, x, y, width, colour, rawtext) {
         drawable.store_position(container, position.x, position.y);
         drawable.nodes.push(container);
         node.set('value', this.rawtext);
-        scrollheight = node.get('scrollHeight'),
+        scrollheight = node.get('scrollHeight');
         node.setStyles({
             'height' : scrollheight + 'px',
             'overflow': 'hidden'