Merge branch 'MDL-65994-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:45:28 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:49:12 +0000 (14:49 +0800)

Trivial merge