MDL-33981 repository_equella: support internal copy
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +1000)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 23:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +1000)
repository/equella/lib.php

index be5635d..319750b 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ class repository_equella extends repository {
      * @return int
      */
     public function supported_returntypes() {
      * @return int
      */
     public function supported_returntypes() {
-        return FILE_REFERENCE;
+        return (FILE_INTERNAL | FILE_REFERENCE);
     }
 
     /**
     }
 
     /**