MDL-34396 Ensure TinyMCE editor spell checking works on pages with $PAGE->https_requi...
authorLuke Tucker <luke.tucker@netspot.com.au>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:36:40 +0000 (19:06 +0930)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
lib/editor/tinymce/lib.php

index 3fca21e..16e70f2 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ class tinymce_texteditor extends texteditor {
                     'min_height' => 30,
                     'theme_advanced_toolbar_location' => "top",
                     'theme_advanced_statusbar_location' => "bottom",
-                    'spellchecker_rpc_url' => $CFG->wwwroot."/lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/$this->version/plugins/spellchecker/rpc.php",
+                    'spellchecker_rpc_url' => $CFG->httpswwwroot."/lib/editor/tinymce/tiny_mce/$this->version/plugins/spellchecker/rpc.php",
                     'spellchecker_languages' => $spelllanguagelist
                   );