MDL-42091 atto - fixing on hover and active states of buttons
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 06:34:22 +0000 (14:34 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 01:05:47 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
lib/editor/atto/styles.css

index 4cbd3a3..a0c2feb 100644 (file)
@@ -43,10 +43,18 @@ div.editor_atto_toolbar button + button {
 
 div.editor_atto_toolbar button[disabled] {
     opacity: .45;
+    background: none;
+    cursor: default;
+}
+
+.editor_atto_toolbar button:active {
+    background-image: radial-gradient(ellipse at center, #ffffff 40%,#dfdfdf 100%);
+    background-color: #dfdfdf;
 }
 
-div.editor_atto_toolbar button:active {
-    background: #B7D6FF;
+.editor_atto_toolbar button:hover {
+    background-image: radial-gradient(ellipse at center, #ffffff 60%,#dfdfdf 100%);
+    background-color: #ebebeb;
 }
 
 div.editor_atto_toolbar button img {