MDL-45496 core Added space to logged in as line
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:19:14 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 9 May 2014 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
lib/outputrenderers.php

index cf1aaa9..74bc466 100644 (file)
@@ -645,7 +645,7 @@ class core_renderer extends renderer_base {
                 $loggedinas = get_string('loggedinas', 'moodle', $username).$rolename;
                 if ($withlinks) {
                     $url = new moodle_url('/course/switchrole.php', array('id'=>$course->id,'sesskey'=>sesskey(), 'switchrole'=>0, 'returnurl'=>$this->page->url->out_as_local_url(false)));
-                    $loggedinas .= '('.html_writer::tag('a', get_string('switchrolereturn'), array('href'=>$url)).')';
+                    $loggedinas .= ' ('.html_writer::tag('a', get_string('switchrolereturn'), array('href' => $url)).')';
                 }
             } else {
                 $loggedinas = $realuserinfo.get_string('loggedinas', 'moodle', $username);