MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 05:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
Right align NEW YUI3 overlay Activity/Resource Chooser
theme/base/style/core.css

theme/base/style/core.css

index 7e349d0..30bef8f 100644 (file)
@@ -942,6 +942,12 @@ sup {vertical-align: super;}
     line-height: 2em;
 }
 
     line-height: 2em;
 }
 
+.dir-rtl #choosercontainer #chooseform .instruction, .jsenabled #choosercontainer #chooseform .typesummary {
+    left: 0px;
+    right: 18.5em;
+    border-right: 1px solid grey;
+}
+
 /* Selected option settings */
 .jsenabled .choosercontainer #chooseform .instruction,
 .choosercontainer #chooseform .selected .typesummary {
 /* Selected option settings */
 .jsenabled .choosercontainer #chooseform .instruction,
 .choosercontainer #chooseform .selected .typesummary {