MDL-50109 forum: Display blog posts in reverse chronological order
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 07:55:01 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
mod/forum/view.php

index af2c8d7..483fed7 100644 (file)
         case 'blog':
             echo '<br />';
             if (!empty($showall)) {
-                forum_print_latest_discussions($course, $forum, 0, 'plain', '', -1, -1, -1, 0, $cm);
+                forum_print_latest_discussions($course, $forum, 0, 'plain', 'p.created DESC', -1, -1, -1, 0, $cm);
             } else {
-                forum_print_latest_discussions($course, $forum, -1, 'plain', '', -1, -1, $page, $CFG->forum_manydiscussions, $cm);
+                forum_print_latest_discussions($course, $forum, -1, 'plain', 'p.created DESC', -1, -1, $page,
+                    $CFG->forum_manydiscussions, $cm);
             }
             break;