MDL-62134 tool_dataprivacy: Remove reference to old manager
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2018 04:26:50 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2018 04:27:00 +0000 (12:27 +0800)
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/manager_observer.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/task/initiate_data_request_task.php

index 578a7d6..ca613a4 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 // along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 /**
- * Class \tool_dataprivacy\manager
+ * Class \tool_dataprivacy\manager_observer.
  *
  * @package    tool_dataprivacy
  * @copyright  2018 Marina Glancy
index ad5a933..2ee4a0a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ use moodle_exception;
 use tool_dataprivacy\api;
 use tool_dataprivacy\contextlist_context;
 use tool_dataprivacy\data_request;
-use tool_dataprivacy\manager;
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();