MDL-52433 user: Remove unnecessary capability check
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 03:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
user/index.php

index 46e3ec0..c1d104b 100644 (file)
@@ -649,7 +649,6 @@ if ($mode === MODE_USERDETAILS) {    // Print simple listing.
                     $row->cells[1]->text .= get_string('role').get_string('labelsep', 'langconfig').$user->role.'<br />';
                 }
                 if ($user->maildisplay == 1 or ($user->maildisplay == 2 and ($course->id != SITEID) and !isguestuser()) or
-                            has_capability('moodle/course:viewhiddenuserfields', $context) or
                             in_array('email', $extrafields) or ($user->id == $USER->id)) {
                     $row->cells[1]->text .= get_string('email').get_string('labelsep', 'langconfig').html_writer::link("mailto:$user->email", $user->email) . '<br />';
                 }