MDL-37574 - Fix navigation tests: remove title
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:38:50 +0000 (08:38 +0800)
We are no longer setting it, to improve accessibility

lib/tests/navigationlib_test.php

index 49ad073..63804f7 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ class navigation_node_testcase extends basic_testcase {
         global $CFG;
         $node = new navigation_node($this->fakeproperties);
         $this->assertEquals($node->text, $this->fakeproperties['text']);
-        $this->assertEquals($node->title, $this->fakeproperties['text']);
         $this->assertTrue(strpos($this->fakeproperties['shorttext'], substr($node->shorttext,0, -3))===0);
         $this->assertEquals($node->key, $this->fakeproperties['key']);
         $this->assertEquals($node->type, $this->fakeproperties['type']);