MDL-66670 theme_boost: list bullet styling
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
Ensure lists with bullets are not cut off

theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 4f10a37..00b1583 100644 (file)
@@ -2201,6 +2201,7 @@ h3.sectionname .inplaceeditable.inplaceeditingon .editinstructions {
 // Reset for ul.
 ul {
     padding-left: 1rem;
+    -webkit-margin-start: 0.2rem;  /* stylelint-disable-line */
 }
 
 /* YUI 2 Tree View */
index 93f02cb..74330ac 100644 (file)
@@ -11415,7 +11415,9 @@ h3.sectionname .inplaceeditable.inplaceeditingon .editinstructions {
     display: block; }
 
 ul {
-  padding-left: 1rem; }
+  padding-left: 1rem;
+  -webkit-margin-start: 0.2rem;
+  /* stylelint-disable-line */ }
 
 /* YUI 2 Tree View */
 /*rtl:raw:
index 02d840a..f44a8d4 100644 (file)
@@ -11626,7 +11626,9 @@ h3.sectionname .inplaceeditable.inplaceeditingon .editinstructions {
     display: block; }
 
 ul {
-  padding-left: 1rem; }
+  padding-left: 1rem;
+  -webkit-margin-start: 0.2rem;
+  /* stylelint-disable-line */ }
 
 /* YUI 2 Tree View */
 /*rtl:raw: