Merge branch 'MDL-46805-scorm-last-fix' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)

Trivial merge