Merge branch 'MDL-65279-master' of https://github.com/tkorner/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:09:38 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
1  2 
course/classes/management/helper.php
course/tests/behat/behat_course.php
lang/en/moodle.php

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge