Merge branch 'MDL-61253-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 05:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:33:15 +0000 (10:33 +0800)

Trivial merge