MDL-30903 Accessibility: user profile page uses table headers
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 08:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 03:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
theme/base/style/user.css
user/profile.php
user/view.php

index b23d734..64f88e0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 .userprofile .fullprofilelink {text-align:center; margin:10px;}
 .userprofile .profilepicture {float:left; margin-right:20px;}
 .userprofile .description {margin-bottom:20px;}
+.userprofile .label {font-weight:normal;text-align:left;}
 
 .user-box {margin:8px;width:115px;height:160px;text-align:center;float:left;clear: none;}
 
index 80dcdd9..9dafdd9 100644 (file)
@@ -377,5 +377,5 @@ echo $OUTPUT->footer();
 
 
 function print_row($left, $right) {
-    echo "\n<tr><td class=\"label c0\">$left</td><td class=\"info c1\">$right</td></tr>\n";
+    echo "\n<tr><th class=\"label c0\">$left</th><td class=\"info c1\">$right</td></tr>\n";
 }
index 66728b7..68d36ac 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ echo $OUTPUT->footer();
 /// Functions ///////
 
 function print_row($left, $right) {
-    echo "\n<tr><td class=\"label c0\">$left</td><td class=\"info c1\">$right</td></tr>\n";
+    echo "\n<tr><th class=\"label c0\">$left</th><td class=\"info c1\">$right</td></tr>\n";
 }