MDL-31546 wiki: remove stray semicolon
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 03:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
causing errors on oracle

Thanks to Jonathon Fowler for the patch

mod/wiki/locallib.php

index db4bf8c..4270d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ function wiki_get_orphaned_pages($swid) {
             AND s.id = ?
             AND w.id = s.wikiid
             AND p.title != w.firstpagetitle
-            AND p.id NOT IN (SELECT topageid FROM {wiki_links} WHERE subwikiid = ?);";
+            AND p.id NOT IN (SELECT topageid FROM {wiki_links} WHERE subwikiid = ?)";
 
     return $DB->get_records_sql($sql, array($swid, $swid, $swid));
 }