MDL-67979 lang: Reflect the new string wording in the Behat test
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 11:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
This effectively only adds the full stop and would not break the test
but still.

admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/datadelete.feature
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/dataexport.feature

index 4add17f..78de5b5 100644 (file)
@@ -248,5 +248,5 @@ Feature: Data delete from the privacy API
     And I follow "Profile" in the user menu
     And I follow "Delete my account"
     When I press "Save changes"
-    Then I should see "Your request has been submitted and will be processed soon"
+    Then I should see "Your request has been submitted and will be processed soon."
     And I should see "Approved" in the "Delete all of my personal data" "table_row"
index 65fec34..9c7d732 100644 (file)
@@ -159,5 +159,5 @@ Feature: Data export from the privacy API
     And I follow "Profile" in the user menu
     And I follow "Export all of my personal data"
     When I press "Save changes"
-    Then I should see "Your request has been submitted and will be processed soon"
+    Then I should see "Your request has been submitted and will be processed soon."
     And I should see "Approved" in the "Export all of my personal data" "table_row"