MDL-59171 mod_lti: Set mod_lti_view_lti's type to 'read'
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 04:14:40 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:33:49 +0000 (08:33 +0800)
mod/lti/db/services.php

index 02d24ad..c90397a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ $functions = array(
         'classname'     => 'mod_lti_external',
         'methodname'    => 'view_lti',
         'description'   => 'Trigger the course module viewed event and update the module completion status.',
         'classname'     => 'mod_lti_external',
         'methodname'    => 'view_lti',
         'description'   => 'Trigger the course module viewed event and update the module completion status.',
-        'type'          => 'write',
+        'type'          => 'read',
         'capabilities'  => 'mod/lti:view',
         'services'      => array(MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE)
     ),
         'capabilities'  => 'mod/lti:view',
         'services'      => array(MOODLE_OFFICIAL_MOBILE_SERVICE)
     ),