Merge branch 'MDL-46350-master' of git://github.com/danpoltawski/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 03:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:50:01 +0000 (18:50 +0100)

Trivial merge