MDL-52039 block_tags: remove unused setting
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 04:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
blocks/tags/block_tags.php
blocks/tags/edit_form.php

index ff9e88b..930266f 100644 (file)
@@ -74,10 +74,6 @@ class block_tags extends block_base {
             $this->config->numberoftags = 80;
         }
 
-        if (empty($this->config->tagtype)) {
-            $this->config->tagtype = '';
-        }
-
         if ($this->content !== NULL) {
             return $this->content;
         }
index b1b2acf..e6c80f1 100644 (file)
@@ -43,9 +43,5 @@ class block_tags_edit_form extends block_edit_form {
         }
         $mform->addElement('select', 'config_numberoftags', get_string('numberoftags', 'blog'), $numberoftags);
         $mform->setDefault('config_numberoftags', 80);
-
-        $defaults = array('default'=>'default', 'official'=>'official', ''=>'both');
-        $mform->addElement('select', 'config_tagtype', get_string('defaultdisplay', 'block_tags'), $defaults);
-        $mform->setDefault('config_tagtype', '');
     }
 }