MDL-57667 theme: change base layout for boost to columns2
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:11:13 +0000 (08:11 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:47:53 +0000 (08:47 +0800)
Ensures capability errors are displayed on a page with full navigation.

theme/boost/config.php

index f7ea46b..2cfb908 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ $THEME->scss = function($theme) {
 $THEME->layouts = [
     // Most backwards compatible layout without the blocks - this is the layout used by default.
     'base' => array(
-        'file' => 'columns1.php',
+        'file' => 'columns2.php',
         'regions' => array(),
     ),
     // Standard layout with blocks, this is recommended for most pages with general information.