Merge branch 'wip-MDL-37250-master' of git://github.com/abgreeve/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)

Trivial merge