MDL-69135 core_calendar: PendingJS for event filtering
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:58:36 +0000 (07:58 +0800)
calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js
calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js.map
calendar/amd/src/calendar_filter.js

index 49ead88..9f72034 100644 (file)
Binary files a/calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js and b/calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js differ
index 91dd103..5fd1103 100644 (file)
Binary files a/calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js.map and b/calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js.map differ
index 41dd448..415b3b3 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ function(
         // Toggle the hidden. We need to render the template before we change the value.
         data.hidden = !data.hidden;
 
+        M.util.js_pending("core_calendar/calendar_filter:toggleFilter");
         return Str.get_string('eventtype' + data.eventtype, 'calendar')
         .then(function(nameStr) {
             data.name = nameStr;
@@ -81,6 +82,7 @@ function(
         })
         .then(function() {
             fireFilterChangedEvent(data);
+            M.util.js_complete("core_calendar/calendar_filter:toggleFilter");
             return;
         });
     };