MDL-66174 mod_assign: Remove the strict widths on the annotation menu
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:55:40 +0000 (12:55 +0800)
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/styles.css

index 573fab2..15d01eb 100644 (file)
     margin-right: 0;
     margin-top: 0;
     border-radius: 4px;
-    width: 200px;
 }
 
 .moodle-dialogue-base .moodle-dialogue.assignfeedback_editpdf_dropdown .moodle-dialogue-bd {
@@ -274,7 +273,6 @@ ul.assignfeedback_editpdf_search {
 
 ul.assignfeedback_editpdf_menu {
     margin: 0;
-    min-width: 200px;
     max-height: 40vh;
     overflow-y: auto;
     overflow-x: hidden;