MDL-48841 admin: Behat table row should start with first row
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
admin/tool/task/tests/behat/manage_tasks.feature

index 2a51101..73fc27d 100644 (file)
@@ -49,5 +49,5 @@ Feature: Manage scheduled tasks
     And I press "Save changes"
     Then I should see "Changes saved"
     And the following should not exist in the "admintable" table:
-      | Component    | Minute | Hour | Day | Day of week | Month |
-      | Standard log | */5    | 1    | 2   | 4           | 3     |
\ No newline at end of file
+      | Name               | Component    | Minute | Hour | Day | Day of week | Month |
+      | Log table cleanup  | Standard log | */5    | 1    | 2   | 4           | 3     |
\ No newline at end of file