MDL-67502 backup: Fix moodle_exception path.
authorMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +1100)
committerMikhail Golenkov <mikhailgolenkov@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:40:38 +0000 (09:40 +1100)
lib/classes/task/course_backup_task.php

index b2a5117..0023d94 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ class course_backup_task extends \core\task\adhoc_task {
             $backupcourse->lastendtime = time();
             $backupcourse->nextstarttime = \backup_cron_automated_helper::calculate_next_automated_backup(null, time());
             $DB->update_record('backup_courses', $backupcourse);
-        } catch (moodle_exception $e) {
+        } catch (\moodle_exception $e) {
             mtrace('Automated backup for course: ' . $course->fullname . ' encounters an error.');
             mtrace('Exception: ' . $e->getMessage());
             mtrace('Debug: ' . $e->debuginfo);