MDL-28235 form: Removed reference to unexisting close button in help popup
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 04:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 05:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
lib/javascript-static.js

index 2b6cefd..ba1651b 100644 (file)
@@ -1462,8 +1462,6 @@ M.util.help_icon = {
 
                         Y.io(ajaxurl, cfg);
                         this.overlay.show();
-
-                        Y.one('#closehelpbox').focus();
                     },
 
                     display_callback : function(content) {