MDL-67721 mod_forum: See 'view grade' button on single discussion forums
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:59:15 +0000 (04:59 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:02:05 +0000 (05:02 +1100)
mod/forum/view.php

index 7b96475..5c9f43e 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ switch ($forum->get_type()) {
                     'gradingcomponent' => $forumgradeitem->get_grading_component_name(),
                     'gradingcomponentsubtype' => $forumgradeitem->get_grading_component_subtype(),
                 ];
-                $OUTPUT->render_from_template('mod_forum/grades/view_grade_button', $gradeobj);
+                echo $OUTPUT->render_from_template('mod_forum/grades/view_grade_button', $gradeobj);
             }
         }
         $discussion = $discussionvault->get_last_discussion_in_forum($forum);