Merge branch 'MDL-60880-master' of https://github.com/sammarshallou/moodle
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 02:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +1300)
1  2 
search/classes/manager.php
search/tests/fixtures/mock_search_area.php
search/tests/manager_test.php

Simple merge
Simple merge