MDL-33292 Consume the new ability to move dialogues in chooser dialogues
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 23 May 2012 08:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
enrol/yui/notification/notification.js
lib/yui/chooserdialogue/chooserdialogue.js

index 9aa0e43..352dd6e 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,9 @@ Y.extend(DIALOGUE, Y.Overlay, {
                     this.centerDialogue();
                 }
                 if (this.get('draggable')) {
-                    this.plug(Y.Plugin.Drag, {handles : ['#' + this.get('id') + ' .' + CSS.HEADER]});
+                    var titlebar = '#' + this.get('id') + ' .' + CSS.HEADER;
+                    this.plug(Y.Plugin.Drag, {handles : [titlebar]});
+                    Y.one(titlebar).setStyle('cursor', 'move');
                 }
                 break;
         }
index 71c77a3..43a63be 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ YUI.add('moodle-core-chooserdialogue', function(Y) {
             var params = {
                 bodyContent : bodycontent.get('innerHTML'),
                 headerContent : headercontent.get('innerHTML'),
+                draggable : true,
                 visible : false, // Hide by default
                 zindex : 100, // Display in front of other items
                 lightbox : true, // This dialogue should be modal