Merge branch 'MDL-67832' of https://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 22:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
(fixed a couple of typos in the merge commit)

1  2 
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php

@@@ -1023,6 -1106,7 +1115,7 @@@ class quiz_attempt 
       * Wrapper that the correct mod_quiz_display_options for this quiz at the
       * moment.
       *
 -     * @param bool $reviewing true for options when reviewing, flase for when attempting.
++     * @param bool $reviewing true for options when reviewing, false for when attempting.
       * @return question_display_options the render options for this user on this attempt.
       */
      public function get_display_options($reviewing) {
      }
  
      /**
-      * @param int $slot if speified, the slot number of a specific question to link to.
-      * @param int $page if specified, a particular page to link to. If not givem deduced
 -     * @param int|null $slot if speified, the slot number of a specific question to link to.
++     * @param int|null $slot if specified, the slot number of a specific question to link to.
+      * @param int $page if specified, a particular page to link to. If not given deduced
       *      from $slot, or goes to the first page.
       * @param int $thispage if not -1, the current page. Will cause links to other things on
       * this page to be output as only a fragment.