MDL-65105 theme_classic: use $dark variable for navbar-dark
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 10:07:52 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
theme/classic/scss/classic/navbar-dark.scss

index 4f02406..2cfb979 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
+$nabvar-bg-color: $dark !default;
+
 .navbar-bootswatch {
     @extend .navbar-dark;
-    background-color: $primary;
+    background-color: $nabvar-bg-color;
 
     .usermenu {
         color: $navbar-dark-color;
@@ -10,7 +12,7 @@
     }
     a.dropdown-toggle,
     a .usertext {
-        color: $navbar-dark-color;
+        color: $navbar-dark-active-color;
         @include hover-focus {
             color: $navbar-dark-hover-color;
         }