Merge branch 'MDL-69215-master-2' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0200)

Trivial merge