MDL-44257 lib: fix the attachment code to accept tempdir and dataroot.
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
Credit goes to Damyon, thanks.


No differences found