MDL-33419 Filepicker: Reference/source icons are visible in filemanager list and...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 07:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
files/renderer.php
theme/base/style/filemanager.css

index 2f5f5d4..efd38c1 100644 (file)
@@ -279,6 +279,8 @@ class core_files_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
 <span class="fp-filename-icon">
     <a href="#">
     <span class="{!}fp-icon"></span>
+    <span class="fp-reficons1"></span>
+    <span class="fp-reficons2"></span>
     <span class="{!}fp-filename"></span>
     </a>
     <a class="{!}fp-contextmenu" href="#" onclick="return false;">'.$this->pix_icon('i/menu', '▶').'</a>
index 060485c..d2bc709 100644 (file)
@@ -309,6 +309,9 @@ a.ygtvspacer:hover {color: transparent;text-decoration: none;}
 .filemanager .yui3-datatable-odd .yui3-datatable-cell {background-color: #F6F6F6!important;border-left: 0px solid #F6F6F6;}
 .filemanager .yui3-datatable-even .yui3-datatable-cell {background-color: #FFFFFF!important;border-left: 0px solid #FFFFFF;}
 
+.filemanager .fp-filename-icon.fp-hasreferences .fp-reficons1{position:absolute;height:100%;width:100%;bottom:-8px;left:10px;z-index:1000;background: url('[[pix:theme|fp/link]]') no-repeat;background-position:bottom left;}
+.filemanager .fp-filename-icon.fp-isreference .fp-reficons2 {position:absolute;height:100%;width:100%;bottom:-8px;left:-5px;z-index:1001;background: url('[[pix:theme|fp/alias]]') no-repeat;background-position:bottom left;}
+
 /*
  * Folder Context Menu (File Manager only)
  */