Merge branch 'wip-MDL-61328-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0200)

Trivial merge