MDL-37085 Properly deprecated functions print_xxx() from course/lib.php
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
- get_print_section_cm_text()
- print_section_add_menus()
- print_section()
- make_editing_buttons()


No differences found