MDL-66087 themes: use variable color for dashboard background
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:17:40 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/dashboard.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 64b6573..70ccb26 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 // Background color change as of MDL-63042
+$dashboard-bg: darken($body-bg, 3%) !default;
 #page-my-index {
-    background-color: $gray-100;
+    background-color: $dashboard-bg;
 }
\ No newline at end of file
index bf77d33..016ace8 100644 (file)
@@ -13710,7 +13710,7 @@ body.drawer-ease {
   box-shadow: 2px 2px 4px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.08); }
 
 #page-my-index {
-  background-color: #f8f9fa; }
+  background-color: #f7f7f7; }
 
 .fp-content-center {
   height: 100%;
index 3fa11e1..012533d 100644 (file)
@@ -13968,7 +13968,7 @@ body.drawer-ease {
   box-shadow: 2px 2px 4px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.08); }
 
 #page-my-index {
-  background-color: #f8f9fa; }
+  background-color: #f7f7f7; }
 
 .fp-content-center {
   height: 100%;