MDL-37357 - fix trailing whitespace
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:58:51 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
grade/report/overview/lib.php

index d633a7f..61461e5 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ class grade_report_overview extends grade_report {
     public function __construct($userid, $gpr, $context) {
         global $CFG, $COURSE, $DB;
         parent::__construct($COURSE->id, $gpr, $context);
-        
+
         $this->showtotalsifcontainhidden = grade_get_setting($this->courseid, 'report_overview_showtotalsifcontainhidden', $CFG->grade_report_overview_showtotalsifcontainhidden);
 
         // Get the user (for full name).