Merge branch 'MDL-62310-master' of git://github.com/cescobedo/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 09:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
1  2 
admin/classes/privacy/provider.php

index 0000000,b8f795e..118308d
mode 000000,100644..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,0 -1,41 +1,41 @@@
 -}
+ <?php
+ // This file is part of Moodle - http://moodle.org/
+ //
+ // Moodle is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ // it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ // the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
+ // (at your option) any later version.
+ //
+ // Moodle is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ // but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ // MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ // GNU General Public License for more details.
+ //
+ // You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+ // along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+ /**
+  * Privacy Subsystem implementation for core_admin.
+  *
+  * @package    core_admin
+  * @copyright  2018 Carlos Escobedo <carlos@moodle.com>
+  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
+  */
+ namespace core_admin\privacy;
+ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
+ /**
+  * Privacy Subsystem for core_admin implementing null_provider.
+  *
+  * @copyright  2018 Carlos Escobedo <carlos@moodle.com>
+  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
+  */
+ class provider implements \core_privacy\local\metadata\null_provider {
+     /**
+      * Get the language string identifier with the component's language
+      * file to explain why this plugin stores no data.
+      *
+      * @return  string
+      */
+     public static function get_reason() : string {
+         return 'privacy:metadata';
+     }
++}