MDL-34583: Assignment upgrade loses comments from onlinetext and offline assignment...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@netspot.com.au>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:31:43 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 01:36:51 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
mod/assign/feedback/comments/locallib.php

index 237a00d..6510353 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,8 @@ class assign_feedback_comments extends assign_feedback_plugin {
      */
     public function can_upgrade($type, $version) {
 
-        if (($type == 'upload' || $type == 'uploadsingle') && $version >= 2011112900) {
+        if (($type == 'upload' || $type == 'uploadsingle' ||
+             $type == 'online' || $type == 'offline') && $version >= 2011112900) {
             return true;
         }
         return false;