MDL-67903 core_grades: remove outdated CSS for grade import form
authorThomas.Ludwig <thomas.ludwig@isb.bayern.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 13:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
grade/import/direct/styles.css [deleted file]

diff --git a/grade/import/direct/styles.css b/grade/import/direct/styles.css
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index fb1e634..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-.gradeimport_data_area {
-    margin: 0 0 10px;
-    width: 475px;
-    height: 209px;
-}