Merge branch 'MDL-67841-310' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle into MOODLE_310_STABLE
authorVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz <victor@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:33:48 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
1  2 
admin/tool/mobile/lib.php

@@@ -87,22 -87,35 +87,34 @@@ function tool_mobile_create_app_downloa
  }
  
  /**
-  * Checks if the given user has a mobile token (has used recently the app).
+  * Return the user mobile app WebService access token.
   *
-  * @param  int $userid the user to check
-  * @return bool        true if the user has a token, false otherwise.
+  * @param  int $userid the user to return the token from
 - * @return stdClass the token
++ * @return stdClass|false the token or false if the token doesn't exists
+  * @since  3.10
   */
- function tool_mobile_user_has_token($userid) {
+ function tool_mobile_get_token($userid) {
      global $DB;
  
-     $sql = "SELECT 1
+     $sql = "SELECT t.*
                FROM {external_tokens} t, {external_services} s
               WHERE t.externalserviceid = s.id
                 AND s.enabled = 1
                 AND s.shortname IN ('moodle_mobile_app', 'local_mobile')
                 AND t.userid = ?";
  
-     return $DB->record_exists_sql($sql, [$userid]);
+     return $DB->get_record_sql($sql, [$userid], IGNORE_MULTIPLE);
+ }
 -
+ /**
+  * Checks if the given user has a mobile token (has used recently the app).
+  *
+  * @param  int $userid the user to check
+  * @return bool true if the user has a token, false otherwise.
+  */
+ function tool_mobile_user_has_token($userid) {
+     return !empty(tool_mobile_get_token($userid));
  }
  
  /**