MDL-59581 database: remove mssql_native_moodle_database test from enrol
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 23:59:37 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
enrol/database/tests/sync_test.php

index d7eacac..0165ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -96,11 +96,7 @@ class enrol_database_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
                 break;
 
             case 'mssql':
-                if (get_class($DB) == 'mssql_native_moodle_database') {
-                    set_config('dbtype', 'mssql_n', 'enrol_database');
-                } else {
-                    set_config('dbtype', 'mssqlnative', 'enrol_database');
-                }
+                set_config('dbtype', 'mssqlnative', 'enrol_database');
                 set_config('dbsybasequoting', '1', 'enrol_database');
                 break;