MDL-43746 fix require_course_login regression caused by MDL-25981
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 09:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 05:50:57 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
lib/moodlelib.php

index 312ac4e..c2b6047 100644 (file)
@@ -3210,8 +3210,8 @@ function require_logout() {
  */
 function require_course_login($courseorid, $autologinguest = true, $cm = null, $setwantsurltome = true, $preventredirect = false) {
     global $CFG, $PAGE, $SITE;
-    $issite = (is_object($courseorid) and $courseorid->id == SITEID)
-          or (!is_object($courseorid) and $courseorid == SITEID);
+    $issite = ((is_object($courseorid) and $courseorid->id == SITEID)
+          or (!is_object($courseorid) and $courseorid == SITEID));
     if ($issite && !empty($cm) && !($cm instanceof cm_info)) {
         // Note: nearly all pages call get_fast_modinfo anyway and it does not make any
         // db queries so this is not really a performance concern, however it is obviously