MDL-68103 theme_classic: show content full width when printing
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
theme/classic/scss/classic/post.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index dc6079d..a4ad1f8 100644 (file)
     @include page_layout(20%);
 }
 
+@media print {
+    #page-content .region-main, {
+        max-width: 100% !important; /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
+        flex: 0 0 100% !important; /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
+        padding: 0 1rem 0 !important; /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
+    }
+}
+
 .block_myoverview,
 .block_recentlyaccesseditems {
     .dashboard-card-deck {
index d5ea721..56879fa 100644 (file)
@@ -18858,6 +18858,15 @@ body {
     padding: 0 1rem;
     max-width: 20%; } }
 
+@media print {
+  #page-content .region-main {
+    max-width: 100% !important;
+    /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
+    flex: 0 0 100% !important;
+    /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */
+    padding: 0 1rem 0 !important;
+    /* stylelint-disable-line declaration-no-important */ } }
+
 .block_myoverview .dashboard-card-deck .dashboard-card,
 .block_recentlyaccesseditems .dashboard-card-deck .dashboard-card {
   width: calc(33.33% - 0.5rem); }